Another Raving Fan!!!!

Peter W- “Thank you to the team at Queens Home Team – Keller Williams Realty for helping me to find my home. They were 100% professional and worked hard to make sure I was happy. My realtor, Sonia Martinez, was always accommodating in showing me places that fit my budget. She never once tried to upsell me and always stressed that I have to be comfortable with whatever I choose to purchase. Abigail Herrera walked me through the co-op application and interview process, which can be somewhat intimidating. But with these two at my back, I felt confident every step of the way that the team would make this happen. And it did! I am forever grateful and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home!”

Leave a Reply

